THE HORRORS – V – The new album out 22nd September 2017

Tour Dates

Sat 26 August
Hellow Festival 2017
Monterrey, Mexico
Wed 30 August
Zona Dogana
Treviso, Italy
Sat 30 September
Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, UK
Mon 16 October
Mandela Hall
Belfast,
Tue 17 October
Tivoli
Dublin,
Thu 19 October
QMU
Glasgow,
Fri 20 October
University
Newcastle,
Sat 21 October
University
Leeds,
Sun 22 October
Academy 1
Liverpool,
Tue 24 October
Institute
Birmingham,
Wed 25 October
Bierkeller
Bristol,
Thu 26 October
Cambridge Junction
Cambridge,
Sat 28 October
Acca
Brighton,
Sun 29 October
Koko
London,
Thu 09 November
La Laiterie
Strasbourg,
Fri 10 November
Het Depot
Leuven,
Sat 11 November
Le Splendid
Lille,
Mon 13 November
Melkweg
Amsterdam,
Tue 14 November
Kulturfabrik
Luxembourg,
Wed 15 November
Underground
Cologne,
Fri 17 November
Backstage Halle
Munich,
Sat 18 November
Molotow
Hamburg,
Tue 21 November
Atlas
Aarhus,
Wed 22 November
Debaser
Stockholm,
Thu 23 November
Tavastia
Helsinki,
Sat 25 November
Pustervik
Gothenburg,
Sun 26 November
John Dee
Oslo,
Mon 27 November
Vega JR
Copenhagen,
Wed 29 November
Futurm
Prague,
Thu 30 November
,
Fri 01 December
Kino Siska
Ljubljana ,
Sat 02 December
Mascotte
Zurich,
Mon 04 December
Flex
Vienna,
Tue 05 December
Magnolia
Milan,
Wed 06 December
Locomotiv
Bologna,
Thu 07 December
La Paloma
Nimes,
Sat 09 December
Hard Club
Porto,
Sun 10 December
ao Vivo
Lisbon,
Tue 12 December
Apolo
Barcelona,
Wed 13 December
Moon
Valencia,
Thu 14 December
Sala But
Madrid,

Pre-order now from your local indie store. V album out 22:09:17

Banquet Head Belfast Head Leamington Jumbo Records Pebble Piccadilly Pie & Vinyl Resident Rough Trade What Records